City Election Dates

Offices for Election in the City of St. James

Polling Location 

The City of St. James has one polling location, the National Guard Armory, 521 North Armstrong Blvd. Use the Polling Place Finder to locate your precinct and find directions to the polling location. Be sure to register early to avoid long lines at the polls. Voting location hours are 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. 

Registration & Absentee Voting 

Voter registration and absentee voting, is conducted by the Watonwan County Auditor’s Office, 710 Second Avenue South, St. James, MN 56081, (507) 375-1210 or by visiting the Watonwan County election information section. Check to see if you are already registered at the Minnesota Secretary of State website.